St. Paul United Methodist Church, Omaha, Nebraska
Thursday, October 19, 2017 
Ph: (402) 556-2433
About St. Paul UMC > Staff Directory

St. Paul Church 

5410 Corby St. 

Omaha, NE 68104  

402-556-2433 

FAX 402-939-0055 

saintpaul@stpaulomaha.org  

 

Rev. Scott Shreve 

Lead Pastor 

mailto:sshreve@stpaulomaha.org 

Office Phone 402-350-3140 

 

Rev. Jerry Brabec 

Minister of Worship 

jmailto:jbrabec@stpaulomaha.org 

Office Phone 402-676-4751 

 

Rev. Marta Wheeler 

Associate Pastor 

mailto:mwheeler@stpaulomaha.org  

Office Phone 402-306-9499 

  

Rev. Kathy Rice 

Director of Stephen Ministries 

mailto:krice1@stpaulomaha.org 

Office Phone 402-556-2433 

 

Sue Bobek, 

Membership Secretary and 

Administrative Assistant to 

the Lead Pastor 

mailto:sbobek@stpaulomaha.org 

Office Phone 402-556-2433 

 

Connie Almgren 

Financial Secretary 

mailto:calmgren@stpaulomaha.org 

Office Phone 402-677-4815 

 

 Sue Bacon 

Communications Coordinator 

mailto:sbacon@stpaulomaha.org 

Office Phone 402-556-2433 

 

Chris Jones 

Custodial Engineer 

mailto:cjones@stpaulomaha.org 

Office Phone 402-677-8834 

 

St. Paul Child Care & Preschool 

402-556-3885 

Katy Smith, Director  

mailto:ksmith@stpaulomaha.org 

 

Community Counseling 

402-354-6891 x23 

Julie Lord, LIMHP & PLADC 

 Return to Top 
  What's New   About St. Paul UMC   Calendar   Rev. Shreve's Sermons   Newsletter   Giving   Music Ministry   Education/Sunday School   Child Care   Children's Ministry   Youth Ministry   Health Ministry   Stephen Ministry   Church Groups   Church Teams   Church Member Directory   Contact Us
Site Map
Phone: 402-556-2433
Email Us
Copyright © 2017 St. Paul United Methodist Church
Website created by Web Solutions Omaha